The College of Pharmacy was established in 2003-2004 according to the ministerial order 19/4130 on 24/6/2002 and the university order 1/522 on 27/6/2002. At the beginning of 2002, a committee was formed to prepare the requirements to establish the college according to the university order 7/18/71 on 21/1/2002. The committee prepared its  report concerning the establishment of this college. The college has five departments.

Go to top